Meet the Aperture Oversight Committee

The Aperture Oversight Committee serves in an advisory capacity and oversees the development and operation of Aperture. The Committee provides feedback and makes decisions on the structure, publishing framework, editorial policies, marketing, and operating costs of the platform.

Peter Bandettini

Nikola Stikov

Janaina Mourao-Miranda

Jessica Turner

Ilona Lipp

Pedro Antonio Valdés-Sosa

Yang Jiang

Heidi Johansen-Berg

Thomas Nichols

David Kennedy

Lauren Atlas

Tonya White


Jean-Baptiste Poline
Past Chair

Angie Laird





Visit us on Twitter—@ApertureOHBM
2021 2020 OHBM Aperture. All Rights Reserved.
1935 County Road B2 W, Ste 165, Roseville, MN 55113 | Twitter: @ApertureOHBM