Aperture Neuro Oversight Committee

The Aperture Neuro Oversight Committee serves in an advisory capacity and oversees the development and operation of Aperture Neuro. The Committee provides feedback and makes decisions on the structure, publishing framework, editorial policies, marketing, and operating costs of the platform. Read the Committee Charge here

Thomas Nichols

Nikola Stikov

Janaina Mourao-Miranda

Jessica Turner

      Ilona Lipp

Pedro Antonio Valdés-Sosa

      Yang Jiang

Heidi Johansen-Berg

 Peter Bandettini

   David Kennedy

      Lauren Atlas

Angie Laird


Jean-Baptiste Poline
Past (emeritus) Chair

Mallar Chakravarty






Collaboration Icon - Aperture Green.png
News Icon - Aperture Green.png
Submit Icon.png
Career Center Icon - Aperture Green.png
Aperture Neuro Logo.png